CCF Committee and Executive Committee

The CCF Committee consists of those posts and post holders listed below.
The CCF Executive Committee consists of the Chair, Deputy Chair, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Council Secretary and Communications Manager.
The CCF Committee Members are:-
  • Chair – Humphrey Crick (Natural England)
  • Deputy Chair –  Judith Schleicher (University of Cambridge)
  • Treasurer - Roger Mitchell (Amphibian and Reptile Conservation Trust)
  • Newsletter Editors - Hilary Conlan,  Linda Amanya, Fiona Gilsenan
  • Communications Managers - Keri Jane Russell (Anglia Ruskin University) 
  • Women in Conservation Leadership Network Co-Chairs - Vitoria Price and Bryony Morgan
  • Marine Network Convenor - Sue Wells, Hazel Thornton (UNEP-WCMC)
  • Management and Restoration Group Convenor - Roger Mitchell
  • Conservation GIS Group Convenor - Thomas Starnes (RSPB)